Kitimat Snowmobile Club


Membership - Payment Info and Members

Thank you to all our members for supporting our club!!

2016/2017 Information 

This year club membership also gets you membership into the BC Snowmobile Federation (BCFS), gets you a BCSF trail permit for Kitimat, improves personal insurance coverage, and gets you all the perks associated with BCFS membership. Check it out at

Payment Information

Club Membership / Trail Passes are now administered through the District of Kitimat Leisure Services Department and will include the issuing of a laminated pass and pass holder. Passes can be paid for at either Tamatik Sports Complex or Riverlodge Recreation Centre during regular business hours Monday-Sunday.

Snowmobiler Annual Fees = $100

Hiker Annual Fees = $50

Family Pass = $200

Thank you to all Paid up members! If you have paid but don't see your name here it will be shortly.


Paid up Members for the 2016 /2017  Season


Al MacFarlane                                                      Noah Pare

Austin Byrne                                                         Paul Anderson

Ben Munro                                                            Pete Bizzaro

Ben Rego                                                               Pino Bravo

Ben Kuppers                                                          Rick Thompson

Brian Thompson                                                    Sean Gust

Bryce Peterson                                                       Shawn Enmark

Chad Fournier                                                        Ted Beauchamp

Cory Eisenberger                                                   Tracy Milne

Daniel Bruce                                                          Tyler Flegel

Daniel Grazziani                                                    Tyler Merkley

Darren Hedberg                                                      Vincent Muldoe

Dave Brousseau

Derrick Brown                                                        Hikers:

Gary Hawkins                                                         Cidalia Leite

Greg Porter                                                              Dayna Amado

James Gairdner                                                        Feruccio Tormene

Jason Milne                                                              Mike Stekelenburg

Joe Diogo                                                                 Natosha Correia

John Eckstein                                                           Nesia Haynes

John Pozgay                                                             Wanda Ouwehand

Jonah Diogo

Kevin Enmark

Kurt Havery

Kyle Germuth

Larry Greenlaw

Marco Bravo

Mike Bakker

Mike Shewchuck

Mike Spruit


Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Recent Forum Posts

No recent posts


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Newest Members